Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of mark koebbe

mark koebbe

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by mark koebbe
"Sydney displayed consistent follow up, and listened very well. She will do well in her career."
Profile photo of Mark Gehl

Mark Gehl

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Gehl
"Helped me with my unique situation and helped me get the best coverage for the best rate. A great experience. 👍"
Profile photo of Paul Kaesberg

Paul Kaesberg

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Kaesberg
"Rapid, comprehensive response to an emergent insurance problem. Comprehensive coverage. Simple to navigate. Very helpful staff throughout."
Profile photo of Troymando Pace

Troymando Pace

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Troymando Pace
"Good service and communication at all times."
Profile photo of Berni Boehm

Berni Boehm

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Berni Boehm
"Sidney was great and explained and answered all our questions"
Profile photo of Sifan Tao

Sifan Tao

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sifan Tao
"Jenna was very patient during the entire process!"
Profile photo of Pepe&Fiona

Pepe&Fiona

March 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pepe&Fiona
"Chris Foehser went above and beyond to find the right policy for our auto+home package. 100% recommend."
Profile photo of Emily Diehl

Emily Diehl

February 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Diehl
"State Fparm was really easy to work with. I really appreciate all the follow-up and help that Brett gave me. He walked me through everything and helped me in every step!"
Profile photo of Mallory Duerst

Mallory Duerst

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mallory Duerst
"Very knowledgeable and helpful when switching insurance from another company with great rates. I appreciated his friendly attitude and explanations of all my coverages. Would definitely recommend"
Profile photo of Francis Phillips

Francis Phillips

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Francis Phillips
"Really appreciate!!!"
Profile photo of D I

D I

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by D I
"I’ve called several times with questions about my policies and each time Jenna was so helpful! Friendly and efficient! Thank you."
Profile photo of Karen Clark

Karen Clark

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Clark
"Worked with Jenna to switch our insurance over. Very prompt and courteous. Would highly recommend."
Profile photo of pete woelfel

pete woelfel

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by pete woelfel
"The single greatest insurance person I've ever dealt with."
Profile photo of Levi Lincoln

Levi Lincoln

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Levi Lincoln
"The State Farm associate was very helpful. (Brett Gerharz) I switched from All State and saved. Being a retired disabled veteran , I have to save where I can."
Profile photo of Gary Kalkopf

Gary Kalkopf

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Kalkopf
"I was contacted by Jenna Kitchell about six months ago. She gave me an estimate of my home/auto insurance. At the time, I thought it was too high. She asked if she could get back to me later on. I said yes and when she did, the rates were much better. I recently secured policies for auto/home from State Farm. Jenna has been nothing short of spectacular. She is very professional, punctual, and friendly. I have enjoyed working with her and look forward to a continued great relationship."
Profile photo of Terry Schwerdtfeger

Terry Schwerdtfeger

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Terry Schwerdtfeger
"Chris Foehser was the agent who we worked with on getting us a home and highway insurance quote. Chris was super helpful and explained everything that we would need that would satisfy our needs. There was no pressure or any upscale tactics in the conversations with him. We saved a good chunk of change and we're super happy with his service and quote."
Profile photo of Jan Thiel

Jan Thiel

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jan Thiel
"So very happy with this office and the entire process! Easy to switch from a bad company to this nice group of helpful agents! Thank you very much, Sydney! You are wonderful! Keep up the good, caring work you provide!"
Profile photo of Dawn Nitschke

Dawn Nitschke

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dawn Nitschke
"Chris Foehser who works with Brett Gerharz at the Fitchburg, WI, State Farm office was extremely efficient in setting me up with my new policy at State Farm Auto. In addition, shortly after becoming insured with State Farm I was in a single car accident that totaled my only reliable vehicle. What could have turned into an insurance nightmare became a pleasant success story. Not only did Chris & Brett understand that life happens, but the entire staff of State Farm who guided me through the subsequent process was exceptionally friendly, understanding, and knowledgeable. From the claims department to the establishment of an auto policy for my new 2023 vehicle everyone performed their roles exceptionally. I highly recommend the Fitchberg office and State Farm as a whole for all insurance needs. They definitely have you covered!"
Profile photo of Enrique Montes Talavera

Enrique Montes Talavera

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Enrique Montes Talavera
"Just wanted to reach out and express, my extreme excitement with Eorking with Cris, his costumer service went above and beyond, making the transition from leaving my previous insurance co, that I had been with for the past 12 years, I’m so happy to be with a trusogroip and hoping to be with them for the next decade!"
Profile photo of James Dollak

James Dollak

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Dollak
"Chris was able to put together a policy that meets my needs with several emails and one telephone conversation. He was quite knowledgeable, helpful, and answered all my questions."
Profile photo of Connor Hayes

Connor Hayes

January 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Connor Hayes
"Super easy to change both car and renters insurance. Incredibly helpful, and saving me money while getting better coverage! Would recommend!"
Profile photo of Joan Heiss

Joan Heiss

January 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joan Heiss
"I am retired and I've been diligently checking out any way to save money. Luckily I was able to work with Jenna Kitchell from Brett Gerharz's State Farm office. She not only saved me money on my premium but got me much better coverage! Nice to work with someone so knowledgeable, professional and nice to boot."
Profile photo of Md Mahfuzur Rahman

Md Mahfuzur Rahman

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Md Mahfuzur Rahman
"Right person to work with"
Profile photo of Scott Langum

Scott Langum

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Langum
"Sydney from State Farm was very helpful and informative during the process of obtaining both Auto & Home insurance. A pleasure to work with. Thank You Scott L."
Profile photo of Drop

Drop

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Drop
"Just had to get my windshield replaced and Brett was excellent at getting the claim processed and directing me to the company they work with to get it replaced. They came to my work and got it taken care of so I didn't have to take any time off. I was very very pleased with both state farm and the glass company for all of their assistance."